tisseur de poèmes

tisseur de poèmes

i cannot reach

Do i desire you because i'll never reach ?
By age , by place it is always so far
I'll never reach the beach because the sand is already wet
I can cross only when it is dry without a cry between us
I'll never reach because it is windy
I am afraid to be blown away further
And never land near you
I'll never reach because poor in words
And first meeting is often communication
I'll never reach because not of the same social class
You are looking upper for someone rich
I just want to reach you penniless
But only save emotion , feeling
Caressing you is like putting the arm on a record and listen to the music
Do i miss you because there is something amiss?
We often want a bridge to cross
But without one we have to go round the world to reach you
The other side
When you reach it is suiside
Because you are no longer there
 


29/09/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 7 autres membres