tisseur de poèmes

tisseur de poèmes

Street

Streetwear
That's right up my street
From where i live i was not in the same street as you
I do not want to be streets ahead of you 
I do not want us to be streets apart
Streetwear better 
It is street cred 
I took to the streets to find you
A big picture of you the day i saw you in the street
Waiting at each street door to see you coming out
I was a strret hawker ringing at each door bell
By night i followed each street lighting 
Hoping the moon would send a ray to say she is here
I was a street musician so that you would turn up to listen
Put your picture on street names
I ask street persons if they had not seen you
I was a street seller at lunch time
A streetcar named desire
Street theater to play a love story 
Hope streetwear i won't be the man in the street



25/05/2018
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 7 autres membres