tisseur de poèmes

tisseur de poèmes

was it good ?

How was i ?
So afraid to have done wrong 
So afraid to have missed something 
Your pleasure , your eyes
I could have heard , i could have seen 
But i was so busy with my self 
To give you more and more 
Being in you i cannot feel any of you
We are feeling what belongs to our sex 
To add something more as if giving pleasure was not enough
I said i love you at the same time 
But when i reached my climax ,i stayed quiet on the count of being tired
But wasn't it at that time when the breath has all said 
That an extra non breath is the main word , the main thought ? 
Not just the usual breathing after an effort 
So when at a rest , you kiss a kiss 
Was it good ?
If i was not so sure of myself how could have i made love ?
Myself to myself , desire of myself ...
Is she expecting so much of you ?
Or only being sincere ?
She wants , she wants 
So you give too long ,too fast ,anywhere 
Is it enough ?
May be she likes this , that 
You go where you have heard of a woman 
When she takes my hand 
You wanted to go on elsewhere 
My hand is not in the same mood 
She already have been there
She is doing with me 
Where i was not able to 
Was it good ?
Next time would  be better but you will be anxious
A next time has to be as good not worse 
Between men ,you have to prove you are one
With her you have to prove to be the man 
To prove oneself 
But what about the truth of oneself ?
Definitely i don't like was it good 
Even if i am considered pretentious 
In all humility i was me ,how i feel


25/05/2018
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 7 autres membres